(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 131 of 2011

Dated : 6th January, 2012

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. V. J. Talwar, Technical Member

Haryana Power Generation Corporation Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

H.E.R.C. & Ors

....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s):

Counsel for the Respondent(s):

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Mr. Mohit Bhardwaj (Rep.)

Mr. Pradeep Dahiya

<u>ORDER</u>

We have heard the learned counsel for the parties.

Written submissions have already been filed by the appellant. The learned counsel for the Respondent – 1 ("State Commission") will file the written submissions on or before 13th January, 2012. In the meantime, the comprehensive written submissions should be filed by the appellant.

Post the matter on <u>19th</u> January, 2012 for reporting compliance.

(V J Talwar) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

mk

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>IA No.7/12 in</u> DFR No.1891/11

Dated : 6th January, 2012

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Mr Chandrakant M. Parekh & Anr.

... Appellant(s)

....Respondent(s)

Versus

Electricity Deptt. Of Dadara & Nagar Haveli & Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s):

Mr. Rhit Rao N.

Counsel for the Respondent(s):

ORDER

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. KarpagaVinayagam) Chairperson

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 165 of 2011 & IA No. 251 of 2011

Dated : 6th January, 2012

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Uttar Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Haryana Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s):	Mr. Ruchi Gour Narula Ms. Shweta Mishra
Counsel for the Respondent(s):	Ms. Shikha Ohri for R.1

Ms. Shikha Ohri for R.1 Mr. K. Datta & Mr. Manish Srivastava for R.3 & 11

<u>ORDER</u>

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. KarpagaVinayagam) Chairperson

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>Appeal No. 128 of 2011</u>

Dated : 6th January, 2012

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Lanco Kondapalli Power LimitedAppellant (s)

Versus

Andhra Pradesh Power Coordination Committee & Ors. ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) :	
---------------------------------	--

Ms. Mandakini Ghosh Mr. Pallav Shukla

Counsel for the Respondent(s):

Ms. Surbhi Sharma for R.1 to R.6 Mr. K.V. Mohan for APERC

ORDER

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. KarpagaVinayagam) Chairperson

ts/mk

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 129 of 2011

<u>Dated : 6th January, 2012</u>

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Lanco Kondapalli Power Limited

....Appellant (s)

Versus

Andhra Pradesh Power Coordination Committee & Ors. ... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) :	Ms. Mandakini Ghosh Mr. Pallav Shukla
Counsel for the Respondent(s):	Ms. Surbhi Sharma for R.1 to R.6 Mr. K.V. Mohan for APERC

ORDER

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. KarpagaVinayagam) Chairperson

ts/mk

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 149 of 2010

Dated : 6th January, 2012

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Brihanmumbai Electricity Supply & Transport Undertaking

... Appellant(s)

Versus

M.E.R.C. & Ors.

....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s):

Mr. Harinder Toor, Mr. Mukesh Kumar on behalf of M.V.KINI & Co.

Counsel for the Respondent(s):

Mr. T.R. Andhyarujina, Sr. Advocate with Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan Mr. Arijit Maitra & Mr. Sugam Seth Mr. Siddhartha Chowdhury for R-3 Mr. Akhil Sibal & Mr. Hasan Murtaza for R-3 Mr. Avijeet K. Lala and Ms. Mandakini Ghosh for R-2

ORDER

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member

(Justice M. KarpagaVinayagam) Chairperson

ts/mk